Hellesdon Parish Council
Serving your community

Councillors

All Parish Councillors can be contacted through the Parish Council office

For a register of member’s interests – please use the Broadland District Council Website

Chairman of the Council

Cllr Sue Prutton

Email: sueprutton@waitrose.com
Tel:01603413890

Vice Chairman of the Council

Cllr Greg Britton

Tel: 01603 424226
email:greg.britton@protonmail.com

Parish Councillors

Hellesdon North West Ward

Mr Greg Britton 07964916815

e-mail: greg.britton@protonmail.com

Mr Danny Buck 07947876884

e-mail: danny.buck@live.co.uk

Mr David Fahy 01603 474326

e-mail: thefahys@ntlworld.com

Mr Marlon Fulcher 07867 319591

e-mail: marlon.fulcher@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Graham Everett 01603 868332 / 07876618759

email: grahameverett@btinternet.com

Mr Des Jones-Blackett 01603 424769

e-mail:enidjonesblackett@btinternet.com

Mrs Shelagh Gurney 01603 403122

e-mail: sueprutton@waitrose.com

Hellesdon South East Ward

Mrs Dorothy Attenborough 01603 488788

No internet available

Mr Robin Sear 01603 418502

e-mail: robinsear52@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Ursula Franklin 01603 423535

e-mail: ursulafranklin19@gmail.com

Mr. Dev Ghimire 07590065816
e-mail:devghimire@gmail.com

Mr David King 07858626772

e-mail:kavidgind@sky.com

Mr John Knowles 01603 486188 / 07427114340

e-mail: johnhunterknowles@mac.com

Miss Jane Wright 01603 947512 /  07791306002

e-mail: jane.wright19@virginmedia.com


If you are uncertain about which ward you live in please contact the Clerk to the Council on 01603 301751

In addition to details stated all councillors are contactable through the Parish Council Office


County & District Councillors

Norfolk County Councillor

Mrs Shelagh Gurney 01603 403122

e-mail: shelagh.gurney@norfolk.gov.uk

Broadland District Councillors

Hellesdon North West Ward

Mr Danny Buck c07947876884

e-mail: cllr.danny.buck@broadland.gov.uk

Mrs Shelagh Gurney 01603 403122

e-mail: cllr.shelagh.gurney@broadland.gov.uk

Hellesdon South East Ward

Richard Grady 01603 406419

e-mail: rchrdgrady237@gmail.com

Tony Adams 01603 405367

e-mail: cllr.anthony.adams@broadland.gov.uk

Parish News

The Greater Norwich Local Plan team are currently at stage B of the “Regulation 18” phase, the New, Revised and Small Sites consultation.

Continue Reading »

Norfolk County Council has made a Temporary Traffic Order affecting the Bernham Road from a distance 125 meters southwest of its junction with Reepham Road on the 19th November 2018.

Continue Reading »

Hellesdon Parish Council continues to apologise for the closure of Mountfield Park.
This is due to a risk to public health and safety concerning the soakaway and is currently being investigated, we have received a report on this matter and are currently acting on it.

Continue Reading »