Hellesdon Parish Council
Serving your community

Councillors

All Parish Councillors can be contacted through the Parish Council office

For a register of member’s interests – please use the Broadland District Council Website

Chairman of the Council

Cllr Shelagh Gurney

Norfolk County Councillor
Broadland District Councillor – North West Ward

Email: shelagh.gurney@norfolk.gov.uk or
Cllr.shelagh.gurney@broadland.gov.uk
Tel:01603403122

Vice Chairman of the Council

Cllr Richard Grady

Broadland District Councillor – South West Ward
Hellesdon South East Ward

Tel: 01603 406419
email: rchrgrady237gamil.com

Parish Councillors

Hellesdon North West Ward

Mr Greg Britton 07964916815

e-mail: greg.britton@protonmail.com

Mr Danny Buck 07947876884

e-mail: danny.buck@live.co.uk

Mr David Fahy 01603 474326

e-mail: thefahys@ntlworld.com

Mr Marlon Fulcher 07867 319591

e-mail: marlon.fulcher@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Graham Everett 01603 868332 / 07876618759

email: grahameverett@btinternet.com

Mr Des Jones-Blackett 01603 424769

e-mail:enidjonesblackett@btinternet.com

Mrs Sue Prutton 01603 413890 / 07786103575

e-mail: sueprutton@waitrose.com

Hellesdon South East Ward

Mrs Dorothy Attenborough 01603 488788

No internet available

Mr Robin Sear 01603 418502

e-mail: robinsear52@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Ursula Franklin 01603 423535

e-mail: ursulafranklin19@gmail.com

Mr Richard Grady 01603 406419 / 07980942962

e-mail: rchrdgrady237@gmail.com

Mr. Dev Ghimire 07590065816
e-mail:devghimire@gmail.com

Mr David King 07858626772

e-mail:kavidgind@sky.com

Mr John Knowles 01603 486188 / 07427114340

e-mail: johnhunterknowles@mac.com

Miss Jane Wright 01603 947512 /  07791306002

e-mail: jane.wright19@virginmedia.com


If you are uncertain about which ward you live in please contact the Clerk to the Council on 01603 301751

In addition to details stated all councillors are contactable through the Parish Council Office


County & District Councillors

Norfolk County Councillor

Mrs Shelagh Gurney 01603 403122

e-mail: shelagh.gurney@norfolk.gov.uk

Broadland District Councillors

Hellesdon North West Ward

Mr Danny Buck c07947876884

e-mail: cllr.danny.buck@broadland.gov.uk

Mrs Shelagh Gurney 01603 403122

e-mail: cllr.shelagh.gurney@broadland.gov.uk

Hellesdon South East Ward

Richard Grady 01603 406419

e-mail: rchrdgrady237@gmail.com

Tony Adams 01603 405367

e-mail: cllr.anthony.adams@broadland.gov.uk

Parish News

The Annual Parish Meeting will be held in the Council Chamber at Diamond Jubilee Lodge on THURSDAY 19th APRIL 2018 at 7.30pm.

Continue Reading »

Norfolk County Council has made a Temporary Traffic ORder affecting the Low Road from a distance 450 meters west of its junction with Wensum Valley Close for a distance of 60 meterers westwards, because of a new water connection.

Continue Reading »

Norfolk County Council has made a Temporary Traffic Order affecting the Sutherland AVenue from its junction with Harlington Road for a distance of 20 meters westwards in the PARISH OF HELLESDON because of pipe relay works.

Continue Reading »