Hellesdon Parish Council
Serving your community

Parish Council Staff

Administration Team

Clerk to the Council - RFO
Mrs Natasha Carver
Tel: 01603 301751
Finance Officer
Mr Gavin Ellis
Tel: 01603 301751
Senior Administrator
Ms Louise Pointin
Tel: 01603 301751
Support Administrator
Mrs Maureen Malagon
Tel: 01603 301751

Caretaking Team

Caretaking staff work on a rota basis as the community centre is open 7 days a week except on Bank Holidays. Their duties include general cleaning, minor maintenance, setting up rooms for hirers along with security and assisting with management of the Centre.
Mr Brian McMullanMr Ivan Jones
Mr Trevor Mayes Sunday'sMr David Snaith Bank
Mr Darren Pacey Bank

Grounds Team

The Council employs grounds staff whose responsibilities include all general grounds maintenance and upkeep of the Recreation Ground, the Bowling Green, Meadow Way Park, Cottingham Park, Mountfield Park along with the grass and hedges at the Bush Road allotments.

We also have a Litter Warden who works throughout the Parish and a caretaker who maintains the washroom facilities at the Bush Road allotments.
Head Groundsman
Mr Kevin Sage
Mr Colin Oakes
Litter Warden
Caretaker (Allotments)
Mr Mervyn Mace

Parish News

Dementia Support Group

Dementia Support Group, relaxed, informal and free sessions, providing conversations, crafts, games and refreshments for unpaid, family carers and cared for.

Continue Reading »

Priorities Setting Meeting (via Teams) Advertising Poster (HellesHorsf E14)

On Wednesday 8th December 2021 at 6.30pm we will be holding a virtual Priority Setting Meeting for Hellesdon, Horsford and the surrounding parishes.

Continue Reading »